Nicholas A. West

Loan Officer NMLS#: 65814

Contact me today!


Cell: 732-673-4901

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 24, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa W. for Nick West

Neptune Beach, FL
The best in the biz!!!!! Made the process seamless, saved us money and time, and got us closed in 30 days. Couldn't ask for any better.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Nick West

Neptune Beach, FL
Nick is a true professional who handled a complicated situation without skipping a beat. It is obvious that he has been in the business a long time and seen just about everything. He does a great job of first evaluating his client's goals, and then proposing the best plan of action. Did I mention he got us a very low interest rate too? I highly recommend Nick West!

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Lori C. for Nick West

Ocean, NJ
It was very organized what I needed and smoothly processed.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Robert R. for Nick West

The Villages, FL
Very professional and courteous....

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Corrie R. for Nick West

Ocean, NJ
Nick is friendly, easy to talk to and is available whenever you need him. I can call or text him anytime with questions. He is always looking out for my best interest. My last refinance with him was a super smooth process. I definitely recommend him!

4.8 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Brian M. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick was a big help

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Nick West

Oceanport, NJ
Nick was great from start to finish! He got back to me immediately on any questions I had. It was a tremendous experience working with Nick!!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Nick West

Leonardo, NJ
Fantastic service, always prompt to respond and clear explanations throughout the closing process. Great guy and a great team.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mario J. for Nick West

Sewaren, NJ
Great service

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Megan H. for Nick West

Windermere, FL
From start to finish, Nick has been amazing and has by far exceeded our expectations. Anytime I felt there was an obstacle of challenge, Nick assured me that he would take care of everything. I truly cannot recommend Nick West enough!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Victoria C. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jenny H. for Nick West

North Bergen, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Nick West

Oceanport, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Nick West

Long Branch, NJ
Nick was very helpful and was always available. Without his help we would have not been able to get the deal done.

4.9 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick was instrumental in ensuring that my experience was as painless as possible. High Recommended!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kristen B. for Nick West

Ocean, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Marco P. for Nick West

Maplewood, NJ
Very fast process

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline D. for Nick West

Maplewood, NJ
Nick was fabulous from start to finish m. Exceptional communication even when he had a planned family trip over one weekend. I’m so glad my friend/colleague referred him to me when I was having delay issues with another lender.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mary S. for Nick West

Little Silver, NJ
The service I received from Nick was nothing short of courteous, knowledgeable, professionalism. Buying a home, along with the mortgage process, can be a tedious and stressful experience, however, Nick and his team were on top of each and every little thing, and we felt assured and at ease during the entire process. Highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Nick West

Little Silver, NJ
Nick West was so helpful to my wife and I. He made the whole experience very easy for us. He explained everything to us and made it simple.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Nick West

Oakhurst, NJ
Nick and his team were always in control and made the process smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Nick West

Hazlet, NJ
Nick was so helpful in helping my Wife and I in the process of buying our first home. He was always very responsive to our texts, calls, and emails. He also was very gracious in answering the numerous questions that come along with being a first time home buyer. We felt truly cared for, and I strongly recommend Nick West to anyone looking to purchase a new home!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by John A. for Nick West

Oceanport, NJ
Nick is trustworthy, professional, and an expert in his field. My wife and I have used Nick on a couple of occasions and could not be happier with his service. He looks out for his customers best interests and give you a great deal. I recommend Nick to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Clelia D. for Nick West

Eatontown, NJ
Very personal service

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Nick West

Highlands, NJ
Great service!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line