Nicholas A. West

Loan Officer NMLS#: 65814

Contact me today!


Cell: 732-673-4901

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by John H. for Nick West

Jackson, NJ
Got us a great rate!

4.9 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Karl S. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick West provided perfect support for first-time buyers in the US. Very responsive information and feedback at all stages of the process.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Deirdre H. for Nick West

Jackson, NJ
Nick West is the Best! Should be the motto! A true professional who got us an outstanding rate along with getting us approved and closed in record time!

4.8 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Maria C. for Nick West

Union Beach, NJ
You did the paperwork, all we had to do is sign. No headache, thanks Regards AL and Maria Castanheira

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Nick West

Belmar, NJ
Communication

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Harry M. for Nick West

Jacksonville, FL
We have worked with Nick several times over the last 20 years and have had a great experience each time. He and his team are quick to answer questions and guide us through the complex process.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Vincent E. for Nick West

Monmouth Junction, NJ
Working with Nick and the staff in his office was quick and very easy to get infomation from and to him. I have refinanced my homes several times over the years and thankfully it has been made simpler to exchange the items used to allow them to check your finances and set you up with a date for closing. I was caught off base when I was asked to produce some many documents but once it was explained that I had to verify my income better due to the current times during the virus outbreak.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Reyes J. for Nick West

Eatontown, NJ
Nick's the BEST!!!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jamie F. for Nick West

Burlington, NJ
Nick was so helpful and pleasant to work with! He was quick to respond to any of my questions and always available to talk.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Yana N. for Nick West

Jersey City, NJ
I really appreciated Nick’s knowledge, understanding of specific Client’s situations, and prudent advice. I was supported during the process, as it involves a lot of documentation. And the most important factor in making my refinancing a great experience is the complete trust that I have in Nick West and his team.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Devon N. for Nick West

Tinton Falls, NJ
Nick and his team are the best! They are so easy to work with and extremely helpful! We will definitely use them again! Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Darren O. for Nick West

Manasquan, NJ
Excellent experience - highly recommend

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Michael N. for Nick West

Tinton Falls, NJ
This is the second time we used Nick and NJ lenders for our home. Nick was great in walking us through the process and making us feel comfortable. The entire process was quick and everyone that worked with us was so professional! Would totally recommend!!

4.8 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Viacheslav R. for Nick West

Gillette, NJ
Everything was done in time and as agreed!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Janet A. for Nick West

Rumson, NJ
Nick and his team provide great service and communication !

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Pavlo A. for Nick West

Whitehouse Station, NJ
Excellent responsiveness and overall service, highly recommended!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Arthur A. for Nick West

Manahawkin, NJ
Nick and his team, were very receptive and very oriented to details. This helped so their were no surprises. In many cases they were more on top of things contained in the contract than was my attorney! They always kept me in the loop as to what was needed and when.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michael A. for Nick West

Union Beach, NJ
Nick West and all the associates at NJ Lenders exceeded all my expectations! I am so very thankful for their time, and patience in guiding me through the process of refinancing my home. Forever Grateful!!!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by David G. for Nick West

Brick, NJ
Nick and his team were very professional and helpful in this process. Being a new home buyer, I felt like they communicated all requirements clearly and in a professional and timely manner. Nick was very eager to help me and walk me through all aspects of the home buying process. I would recommend Nick West for all mortgage needs a moving forward.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Linda S. for Nick West

Red Bank, NJ
Nick was honest, patient and supportive throughout the process. I had many questions since I was out of state and he answered all without any issue. He was his team were a pleasure. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel G. for Nick West

Tinton Falls, NJ
Nick was very helpful and efficient in helping me with my loan.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Walter C. for Nick West

Ocean, NJ
Great and friendly service

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony V. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick is the best in the business!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca V. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick has time and time again proven that you get what you’re promised- hard work, trustworthiness, transparency and organization. My husband and I couldn’t have found a better mortgage partner for our investments if we tried! He is the gold standard in lending in the area. I would highly recommend him to anyone that’s serious about customer service and getting the deal done. (If posting, Please post as anonymous, thank you)

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Brian D. for Nick West

Freehold Twp., NJ
Professional, courteous, and responsive are the 3 words that immediately come to mind when I think of my experience with Mr. West and NJ Lenders. In this time of many people refinancing and buying houses in NJ, I was overly impressed with the quick responses to questions I had during the process. I am very grateful for how smooth my experience was and the time Mr. West took to guide me. Thank you!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line